Board of Directors


Jim Cooper        Board Chair

Peter Thomas  

Jim DiTrolio

Stephen Bravo

Pam Maden

Vance Johnson

Sharon Seebald


​​​​​​​​​​​Staff:


Mitchell Yeaton

President/CEO


Suzanne Thistle, MLADC

VP/Executive Director


Richard Cogswell, MS, MLADC

Senior Outpatient Clinician

603-651-1441

Rick@whitehorseac.com


Eric Moran, Manager

Recovery Resource Center

603-301-0041

Eric@whitehorseac.com


Yvonne Meisner, Director

Community Relations

603-301-0041

Yvonne@whitehorseac.com


Lynne Twombly

Clinical Administrator

603-651-1441

Lynne@whitehorseac.com


​Linda MorganManager

Thrift Store

603-651-1441


Dan Lavigne, LADC

Outpatient Counselor

603-651-1441

Dan@whitehorseac.com


Joni O'Brien, MFT, MLADC

​Outpatient Counselor

603-651-1441

Joni@whitehorseac.com


Bryant Borges 

Administration

603-651-1441


Frank Zappola

Administration

603-651-1441




Volunteers:


Thrift Store:          ​Gloria Yeaton

                                        Cheryl Ford

                                 Karin Chase


                            



Part-time:             Christine Holbrook

                               Nancy Armstrong