​Staff


Mitch Yeaton

Chief Executive Officer


Suzanne Thistle, MLADC

Executive Director


Yvonne Meisner

Director of Marketing

Print Graphic & Design Supervisor

603-301-0041

yvonne@whitehorseac.com


Eric Moran, CRSW

Manager, Recovery Resource Center 

603-301-0041
eric@whitehorseac.com


Marie Vadala

Outpatient Clinical Administration 

603-651-1441

opadmin@whitehorseac.com


Rick Cogswell, PhD/MS/MLADC

Senior Counselor

603-651-1441
rick@whitehorseac.com


Joni O'Brien, MFT/MLADC

Outpatient Counselor

603-651-1441
joni@whitehorseac.com


Dan Lavigne, LADC

​Outpatient Counselor

603-651-1441
dan@whitehorseac.com


Daniel Greene, D.Div.

Outpatient Counselor

603-651-1441
daniel@whitehorseac.com


Michelle Peare, BS

Outpatient Clinical Administration

603-651-1441
michelle@whitehorseac.com


Lynette Nason

Human Resource Director

603-651-1441

Lynette@whitehorseac.com


Kathleen Tufts, CRSW

Case Management

603-651-1441

kathy@whitehorseac.com














Board of Directors


Jim Cooper           Board Chair

Peter Thomas  ​     Vice Chair

Stephen Bravo     Director

Ed Bolton             Secretary

Keiron Lynch        Treasurer

Philip Marbury      Finance Committee

Tony Fallon           Building Comittee

Pam Maden          Director



Board Advisors:


Vance Johnson, Windsor, NJ

Retired from NFL, played in 3 Super Bowls with Denver Broncos.  Currently he is in long-term recovery. Works with Futures of Palm Beach, helping facilitate recovery.


James DiTrolio

Sharon Seebald


.Thrift Store


Linda Morgan, Store Manager

603-651-1441

whthrift@whitehorseac.com




Volunteers:

Gloria Yeaton

Cheryl Ford

​Karin Chase