.Thrift Store


Linda Morgan, Store Manager

603-651-1441

whthrift@whitehorseac.com











​Staff


Mitch Yeaton

Chief Executive Officer​​


Yvonne Meisner

Director of Marketing

Print Graphic & Design Supervisor

603-301-0041

yvonne@whitehorseac.com


Eric Moran, CRSW

Senior Manager, The Shed & Shed North

Recovery Center Organization 

603-301-0041
eric@whitehorseac.com


Marie Vadala

Administration Manager, Billing 

603-651-1441

opadmin@whitehorseac.com


Rick Cogswell, PhD/MS/MLADC

Senior Counselor

603-651-1441
rick@whitehorseac.com


Joni O'Brien, MFT/MLADC

Clinical Supervisor

Outpatient Counselor

603-651-1441
joni@whitehorseac.com


Dan Lavigne, LADC

​Outpatient Counselor

603-651-1441
dan@whitehorseac.com


Daniel Greene, MLADC / D.Div.

Outpatient Counselor

603-651-1441
daniel@whitehorseac.com


Michelle Peare, BS

Clinical Administrator

603-651-1441
michelle@whitehorseac.com


Lynette Nason

Human Resource Director

603-651-1441

Lynette@whitehorseac.com


Kathleen Tufts, CRSW

Case Management

603-651-1441

kathy@whitehorseac.com


Jennifer Lavigne

Manager, Shed North

Recovery Center Organization

Jennifer@whitehorseac.com


Kim White Feather Altomare

Recovery Coach, Transport Driver

603-301-0041

kim@whitehorseac.com

,

Angela Conforti

Recovery Coach

603-301-0041

angela@whitehorseac.com


Sarah Verney

Clinical Administrator

603-651-1441

​sarah@whitehorseac.com


Gloria Yeaton

Administrative Assistant

603-651-1441












Board of Directors


Jim Cooper           Board Chair

Peter Thomas  ​     Vice Chair

Stephen Bravo     Director

Ed Bolton             Secretary

Philip Marbury      Finance Committee

Tony Fallon           Building Comittee

Pam Maden          Director



Board Advisors:


James DiTrolio

Sharon Seebald

Keiron Lynch