​Staff


Mitch Yeaton

Chief Executive Officer


Suzanne Thistle, MLADC

Executive Director


Florence Lemay
Human Resources Manager
603-301-0041
flo@whitehorseac.com


Yvonne Meisner

Director of Marketing

Print Graphic & Design Manager

603-301-0041

yvonne@whitehorseac.com


Eric Moran, CRSW

Manager, Recovery Resource Center 

603-301-0041
eric@whitehorseac.com


Marie Vadala

Manager, Outpatient Office 

603-651-1441

opadmin@whitehorseac.com


Rick Cogswell, PhD/MS/MLADC

Senior Counselor

603-651-1441
rick@whitehorseac.com


Joni O'Brien, MFT/MLADC

Outpatient Counselor

603-651-1441
joni@whitehorseac.com


Dan Lavigne, LADC

​Outpatient Counselor

603-651-1441
dan@whitehorseac.com


Daniel Greene, PhD/LADC

Outpatient Counselor

603-651-1441
daniel@whitehorseac.com


Kris Farrell, Recovery Coach

Print Graphic & Design Assistant


Bryant Borges

Clinical Administration and Billing

603-651-1441
bryant@whitehorseac.com


Lynette Nason

Clinical Administration

603-651-1441


Kathleen Tufts, CRSW

Case Management

603-651-1441

kathy@whitehorseac.com














Board of Directors


Jim Cooper          Board Chair

Peter Thomas  ​    Vice Chair

Stephen Bravo    Treasurer

Ed Bolton             ​Secretary

Keiran Lynch        Finance Committee

Philip Marbury      Finance Committee

Tony Fallon           Building Comittee

Pam Maden



Board Advisors:


Vance Johnson, Windsor, NJ

Retired from NFL, played in 3 Super Bowls with Denver Broncos.  Currently he is in long-term recovery. Works with Futures of Palm Beach, helping facilitate recovery.


James DiTrolio

Sharon Seebald


.Thrift Store


Linda Morgan, Store Manager

603-651-1441

whthrift@whitehorseac.com




Volunteers:

Gloria Yeaton

Cheryl Ford

Karin Chase

​Be Gauthier